LEADERSHIP

Matt Stewart

President
matt.stewart@cantak.com

Toru Takagi

Executive VP
toru.takagi@cantak.com

Chad Kozak

VP Operations
chad.kozak@cantak.com

Scott Gerla

CFO
scott.gerla@cantak.com

MANAGEMENT

Scott Haderer

GM, Operations
scott.haderer@cantak.com

Hiroshi Kawaishi

GM, Business Development
hiroshi.kawaishi@cantak.com

SALES & Technical

Kate Maguire

Sales Manager – LinePipe
kate.maguire@cantak.com

Darren McLean

Sales Representative
darren.mclean@cantak.com

Jesse Foster

Sales and Marketing
jesse.foster@cantak.com

Jordan Zboya

Sales & Business Development
jordan.zboya@cantak.com

Hermes Gordon

Technical Sales & Service
hermes.gordon@cantak.com

Stefan Bellmont

Technical Sales & Service
stefan.bellmont@cantak.com

operations & Accounting

Angel Li

Project Coordinator
angel.li@cantak.com

Alison Cheng

Project Coordinator
alison.cheng@cantak.com

Marta Melysh

Inside Sales
marta.melysh@cantak.com

Denyse Gillies

Operations Lead
denyse.gillies@cantak.com

Rachel Cheng

Operations Analyst
rachel.cheng@cantak.com

Rachel Sun

Chief Accountant
rachel.sun@cantak.com

Richard Ta

Sr. Accountant
richard.ta@cantak.com

Linda Brook

Office Administrator
linda.brook@cantak.com

CALCULATOR